Diferencies ente revisiones de «Wikcionariu:Chigre/Archivu/2021»

m
Bot: Archivando 2 filos de Wikcionariu:Chigre
m (Bot: Archivando 1 filu de Wikcionariu:Chigre)
m (Bot: Archivando 2 filos de Wikcionariu:Chigre)
 
[[user:SGrabarczuk (WMF)|SGrabarczuk (WMF)]] ([[user talk:SGrabarczuk (WMF)|talk]]) 00:23 7 set 2021 (UTC)
<!-- Mensaxe unviáu por User:SGrabarczuk (WMF)@metawiki usando la llista de https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Distribution_list/Global_message_delivery&oldid=21980442 -->
== Call for Candidates for the Movement Charter Drafting Committee ending 14 September 2021 ==
 
<div lang="es" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">
<section begin="announcement-content"/>La Estrategia del Movimiento anuncia [[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Movement_Charter/Drafting_Committee|la convocatoria de Candidato/as para el Comité de Redacción de la Carta del Movimiento]]. La convocatoria se abre a partir del 2 de agosto de 2021 y cierra el 14 de septiembre de 2021.
 
Se espera que el Comité represente [[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Movement_Charter/Drafting_Committee/Diversity_and_Expertise_Matrices|la diversidad en el Movimiento]]. Esta diversidad incluye género, idioma, regiones y la experiencia previa. Esto incluye la participación en proyectos, afiliados y la Fundación Wikimedia.
 
No es necesario dominar el inglés para ser miembro. De requerirse, se ofrece apoyo de traducción e interpretación. Los miembros recibirán una dieta para compensar los gastos de participación. Es de 100 dólares cada dos meses.
 
Buscamos personas que tengan algunas de las siguientes [[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Movement_Charter/Drafting_Committee#Role_Requirements|habilidades]]:
 
* Saber escribir en forma colaborativa. (se valorará la experiencia demostrada)
* Están dispuestos a llegar a compromisos.
* Centrarse en la inclusión y la diversidad.
* Tener experiencia en consultas comunitarias.
* Tener experiencia en comunicación intercultural.
* Tener experiencia de gobernanza u organización en organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro o comunidades.
* Tener experiencia en la negociación con diferentes partes.
 
Se espera que el Comité comience con 15 personas. Si hay 20 o más candidatos, se realizará un proceso mixto de elección y selección. Si hay 19 o menos candidatos, entonces tiene lugar el proceso de selección sin elección.
 
¿Ayudarás a Wikimedia a evolucionar en esta importante labor? Presenta tu candidatura a partir de la próxima semana [[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Movement_Charter/Drafting_Committee#Candidate_Statements|aquí]]. No dudes en ponerte en contacto con strategy2030[[File:At sign.svg|16x16px|link=|(_AT_)]]wikimedia.org si tienes preguntas.<section end="announcement-content"/>
</div>
 
[[User:Xeno (WMF)|Xeno (WMF)]] 17:10 10 set 2021 (UTC)
<!-- Mensaxe unviáu por User:Xeno (WMF)@metawiki usando la llista de https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=User:Xeno_(WMF)/Delivery/Wiktionary&oldid=22002289 -->
 
== Server switch ==
 
<div class="plainlinks mw-content-ltr" lang="en" dir="ltr"><div class="plainlinks">
 
[[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Tech/Server switch|Read this message in another language]] • [https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Special:Translate&group=page-Tech%2FServer+switch&language=&action=page&filter= {{int:please-translate}}]
 
The [[foundation:|Wikimedia Foundation]] tests the switch between its first and secondary data centers. This will make sure that Wikipedia and the other Wikimedia wikis can stay online even after a disaster. To make sure everything is working, the Wikimedia Technology department needs to do a planned test. This test will show if they can reliably switch from one data centre to the other. It requires many teams to prepare for the test and to be available to fix any unexpected problems.
 
They will switch all traffic back to the primary data center on '''Tuesday, 14 September 2021'''.
 
Unfortunately, because of some limitations in [[mw:Manual:What is MediaWiki?|MediaWiki]], all editing must stop while the switch is made. We apologize for this disruption, and we are working to minimize it in the future.
 
'''You will be able to read, but not edit, all wikis for a short period of time.'''
 
*You will not be able to edit for up to an hour on Tuesday, 14 September 2021. The test will start at [https://zonestamp.toolforge.org/1631628049 14:00 UTC] (07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 WEST/BST, 16:00 CEST, 19:30 IST, 23:00 JST, and in New Zealand at 02:00 NZST on Wednesday, 15 September).
*If you try to edit or save during these times, you will see an error message. We hope that no edits will be lost during these minutes, but we can't guarantee it. If you see the error message, then please wait until everything is back to normal. Then you should be able to save your edit. But, we recommend that you make a copy of your changes first, just in case.
 
''Other effects'':
 
*Background jobs will be slower and some may be dropped. Red links might not be updated as quickly as normal. If you create an article that is already linked somewhere else, the link will stay red longer than usual. Some long-running scripts will have to be stopped.
* We expect the code deployments to happen as any other week. However, some case-by-case code freezes could punctually happen if the operation require them afterwards.
 
This project may be postponed if necessary. You can [[wikitech:Switch_Datacenter|read the schedule at wikitech.wikimedia.org]]. Any changes will be announced in the schedule. There will be more notifications about this. A banner will be displayed on all wikis 30 minutes before this operation happens. '''Please share this information with your community.'''</div></div> [[user:SGrabarczuk (WMF)|SGrabarczuk (WMF)]] ([[user talk:SGrabarczuk (WMF)|<span class="signature-talk">{{int:Talkpagelinktext}}</span>]]) 00:46 11 set 2021 (UTC)
<!-- Mensaxe unviáu por User:SGrabarczuk (WMF)@metawiki usando la llista de https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Distribution_list/Global_message_delivery&oldid=21980442 -->
39 120

ediciones